Diaries

‌i feel like a teenager again

جمعه, ۱۹ مهر ۱۳۹۸، ۰۲:۰۷ ق.ظ

I come to bed with my journal and decided to play some old song(siavash ghomeishi) and write in my journal, but then i say ooof my hands are slippy because of the moistrizer and I have to Think anout alot of things and them i think about those times when i was a teenager and had plenty of time to writein different journals which I hused to have back then, f...k time is presious

 Evething is great, afew hours ago when i was making my herbal tea and feeling great about being free and healthy and independant, at the exact moment which i  close the lid of my starbucks mug i said: god i love my life and this was the very first time in my life that i actually felt happy and satisfied. Thank god for everything I have and everything i ll get soon😇y

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی